The (Billy) Book(case) of Love

Hello folks! It’s lovely to see you again. I’ve been neglecting my blog (and the internet in general) of late. Why, you ask? Well, I’ll tell you. I’ve just moved into a new flat and thus have been preoccupied with boxes and piles of things and keys and the can’t-do-without-able Billy Bookcase. As well as giving a whole new meaning to Alice’s Song, it’s kept me pretty busy. I did however find time to do a quick wee video of one of my favourite songs. I originally recorded it for Valentine’s Day, but in case you missed it at the time because you were too busy smooching with your best girl/guy (or sobbing quietly into your individual tiramisu) here is my version of the Book of Love.

As you can see, you also get a teeeeensy tiny glimpse of my new flat, where lots of musical jam will hopefully be made over the coming months. I’ll keep you all updated (whether you want me to or not) so hopefully it won’t be too long until my next post.

Oh and if you’re wondering what life in the flat looks like when I’m not singing love songs for the internet, it looks a bit like this:

Party Central.

Til next time folks!

love Shambles

x

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

