The Last Copy

Hello folks! You’re looking lovely today, whatever day this is. If you’re reading this, it can only mean one thing. It means that I only have one copy of my EP left to sell. I’ve been selling these CDs at gigs and online for the past year or so and now it’s finally on the brink of selling out! Who will be the one to buy that last CD? Who will receive the last sent-out-in-the-post-with-a-hand-written-letter copy of Shambles Sails the Clockwork Sea? If you’d like to be that person, there’s only one way to do it (well, unless you’re sneaky that is) which is buying from my bandcamp.

I promise I’m working on new material and I’ll have new things for you to hear and possibly even buy (or steal) and hold before long, but right now I’m really excited that I’ve managed to sell nearly 100 copies of this EP to you lovely people. Whether you bought it because you really like my music, on a whim at a gig, or even just to support me in my musical endeavours, I’m really grateful. It means a lot to me that people take the time to give my music a chance. So, thank you!

Can’t wait to release the next thing!

Til next time,

love Shambles

x

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

