Shambles is Watching #6 (or thereabouts)

Hello folks! I’ve been somewhat lax with the shooping for #shamblesiswatching recently, so here are the two most recent winners to claim their prizes. First up, in the above picture, is Rebecca (@ragbonehair on twitter) who correctly guessed that I was watching Attack the Block! Good film by the way, I highly recommend it.

Next, technically not a winner, but Jen here was nominated for the prize by our old friend Jim Ayetunes when I pointed out that JIM ALWAYS WINS AND I’M GETTING SICK OF IT. Ahem. Jim kindly handed his prize over to Jen (@glowarts on twitter) when he correctly guessed that I was watching Sucker Punch. Congratulations!

Keep an eye on my twitter next time I ramble on about a film and you could be badly photoshopped into a scene from it. It’s the stuff mediocre dreams are made of.

Til next time,

love Shambles

x

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

