Stuff I Definitely Did #2

That’s a bit better, title-wise. I still think I can improve it a little though.

Hello folks! You look nice today. Every flippin’ one of you. As you know, I’ve been a bit busy recently with this and of course, that. Until I have something proper to show you however, I thought I’d share some of my other adventures with you. Having mastered the banjo (and turned my hair grey), this week I decided to do something a little more physical.

So with this in mind, me and my partner-in-crime Neil Slorance turned our hands to wrestling. As you can see, we were pleasantly surprised to win the WWE Tag Team Championship.

It was nice of ol’ Keith Grantham to come along to cheer us on.

Til next time folks!

love Shambles

x

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

