What I’ve Been Up To (as documented in photographs that are definitely real)

I’m really going to have to come up with a snappier title for this.

Anyway, hello folks! You look prettier’n a button on a plate of cookies. Recently I’ve been busy with all sorts of bits and bobs but nothing I can really show you or let you hear quite yet. Lots of little works in progress. So instead I thought I’d share some of the other things I’ve been up to, via the medium of some photographs of things that definitely happened and are clearly real.

Today’s picture represents my recent acquisition of a fine banjo from the lovely Julia Doogan. She’s very lovely so she is and you should go listen to her music for to make your ears feel happyandgood! Plus, she’s recently given her website a wee springclean, so it’s a good time to go take a look. As for me, I’ve enjoyed learning to batter away at the banjo so much it’s turned my hair grey(er)!

Gosh isn’t my neck awfully tanned though?

More definitely real and accurate adventures and pictures of things I’ve done coming soon! Just as soon as I photoshop do them.

Til next time!

love Shambles

x

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “What I’ve Been Up To (as documented in photographs that are definitely real)

  1. Dear Shambles, I thought you should know that your picture made me laugh out loud (and that I’m very sorry for having missed your gig this weekend due to a serious lack of funds).

Leave a Reply

