Everybody loves free stuff, right?

Can you spot the edit?

Hello folks! Ah, some new faces I see? Lovely faces they are too. Whilst I’m busy writing more songs of daftness and milking a recent Thing That Happened for all it’s worth, I thought it might be an idea to remind you all about the free stuff I have!

You’ve probably seen me rambling on about this song being played on 6 Music recently, but you can also download it for free via Strummerville! You can even download it from this very player, just click the wee down arrow at the right. Every download counts towards the Strummerville charts, so you’d be helping me out as well as getting a Free Thing!

I also have this special wee live track available, from my set at Words per Minute at the Arches a few months ago. Feel free to, in no uncertain terms, get right in aboot it.

Also, if you check out (and perhaps even like?) my music page on facebook, you can download a the version of “Pssst!” I played during a live session with Jim Gellatly! Just click this beardy wee link.

If you find yourself hankering for some more tunes, I also have my EPs for sale on bandcamp. Just get clicking to check them out.

Thanks folks, hope you download and enjoy! Back to the songcave for me!

Til next time,

love Shambles x

Thanks to Last Year’s Girl for letting me steal this photo and muck about with it. Even though I didn’t ask.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Everybody loves free stuff, right?

  1. Jef says:

    I liked the old style blog. What are the white liney bits? #stuckinthepast

  2. Love the fonts, don’t like the black. Moan, moan, moan :p

  3. Shambles says:

    Unfortunately, as the blog is hosted by wordpress, I am a beggar and therefore unable to be a chooser. Might only be a temporary change, but more people visited the site the day I changed it than ever before! :D

Leave a Reply

