Radio Shambles

See what I did there?

Hello folks! You’re looking well today, if a little sleepy. Ah! You must have been up late to hear me on the radio! In case you missed it, last night I had the absolute pleasure of having one of my songs played on Tom Robinson’s Fresh on the Net radio show on BBC 6 Music! It was a great show all round and I’m really chuffed to have been featured. If you missed it, you can listen again with iplayer for another 6 days. Just click this tasty link! (you can hear me from about 1:17:25)

I was also pleasantly surprised to discover that I was played on the Amazing Chill Show on Amazing Radio this morning! When it rains it pours, eh? Except sometimes it drizzles. Or you get like, that misty rain. There are a few different types of rain, when you think about it…

Thanks for reading/listening folks. I must say, it made it extra special to hear my stuff on the radio whilst celebrating the end of exams (and Eurovision hilarity) with some of my friends. I felt suitably embarrassed/happy/drunk/all of the above. Thanks guys!

Til next time folks,

love Shambles x

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

