Things That Make Me Parody

Hello folks! Oh look, some of you have drawn little beards on. I’m sure it’s a sweet, funny gesture, and not an attempt to mock me and my hair and my beard and my shirts and my tunes…

…which brings me to the matter at hand. I’ve become the subject of a parody video! My very first parody video in fact! The video you’re about to see contains miming skills of Musian proportions. I (sort of) hope you enjoy it. Sort of.

Uncanny. I hope you found this as funny as I did :)

love Shambles x

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Things That Make Me Parody

  1. Fiona Wilson says:

    That’s a good look on you. Most impressed that you can sing and clean your glasses at the same time.

Leave a Reply

