A Little Bit of Osm

Aye that's true, to be fair. It's the curls.

Hello folks! This week as well as collecting my lovely new badges, I picked up two pictures from the Made In The Shade Maisonette. They were part of Neil Slorance‘s ‘I’m Not Weird’ exhibition. As most of you know, Neil did the artwork for my E.P, as well as the odd flyer, poster, badges and even my guitar! I was really chuffed that I got to be a part of the exhibition by being osm-ised once again, so I couldn’t resist buying the originals. The second picture even came from one of the little ideas I gave Neil, and it really is pretty much what a night in the pub looks like for us. Poor Neil.

I suppose that’s one of the reasons our friendship works so well; I talk a lot of pish and Neil is too kind and polite to tell me to shoosh. Then again, he does occasionally get to enjoy some lols at my expense when I start talking pish to other folk. Swings and roundabouts eh? Anyway, please do check out some more of Neil’s stuff at his website. It’s braw. Brawsm, even.

Til next time!

love Shambles x

P.S. – Voting is still on for the Green Man Festival, please please please help me get back into the top 10, you can vote every day, only takes a second once you’re registered. You can vote here. Thank you!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

