Look! Over There!

It's a new music podcast featuring ME!

Hello folks! Deary me, its been a busy couple of weeks. Some of you might know that I was recently featured on a podcast and subsequently a live session for Glasgow Podcart! Well, that podcast featured new music DJ Jim Gellatly and eventually led to Jim featuring one of my tracks in his own new music podcast today, on Radio Magnetic. Exciting stuff! I’m in good company on this podcast so I am, as Jim’s playlist also features acts such as Swimmer One, Beecake and Just Tourist. You can listen to or download the podcast at the link below:

Jim Gellatly’s New Music episode 76 | radiomagnetic.com.

Hope you enjoy it, comments welcome of course!

Til next time folks,

love Shambles x

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Look! Over There!

  1. […] far too many times and I’ve even been lucky enough to be interviewed and feature on the odd podcast or two, most  notably with Glasgow Podcart and of course, Jim Gellatly. Once, I even played my loudest […]

Leave a Reply

