Triangle Boy

Hello folks! Since i’m still working away at a wee cover/collaboration with one of my favourite-ever artists, Shirley Valentine and its not quite ready yet, I thought i’d share another one of my artistic masterpieces shite sketches in the meantime.

The majority of my sketches look angry at me just for drawing them. I suppose that  makes sense. I’d be pretty grumpy if I’d drawn me. Oh dear.

SO, here’s Triangle Boy.

I feel a little guilty about this, but it really helped me solve my problem of not being very good at drawing arms.

Boy can I draw a grumpy triangle though huh? If you’d like your very own angular doodle, let me know. I’ll just be waiting. Right here, waiting. ANY minute now, the e-mails will start pouring in…

Shambles x

Tagged

Leave a Reply

