The Domino Kid

A while ago I took a fancy to doing silly little sketches. I soon remembered that I can’t really draw however (hence all my doodles being mostly square) and I haven’t drawn so much since (except on my lecture notes).

I quite like one or two of them though, and this is one of my favourites. He’s called the Domino Kid, funnily enough.

I think I like the Domino Kid so much because he combines my love of boxy type sketches with my love of really bad puns.

See, my updates aren’t all videos and ridiculous photos of my face, sometimes they’re bad sketches and shite jokes. Don’t say i’m not good to you.

love Shambles x

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

