To be honest, I’ve not really got THAT many problems…

Hello folks! I like that jumper, its a good choice because its attractive AND sensible in this nasty weather. I’ve got my slippers on at the moment myself. Cosy :)

So anyway, you might not guess from my diet of plaid shirts and skinny jeans or my specky curly-headed appearance and the fact that i’m SO WHITE it hurts, but I’ve always been quite into hip-hop. My favourite Spotify playlist even has the fourteen-minute version of Rapper’s Delight. Bliss.  I obviously can’t rap however, so instead i’ve turned my hand to covering a wee classic by Jay-Z – 99 Problems, with my own wee spin on it. So here’s the video, I hope you enjoy it! (Oh by the way, look out for the ironic clock on the wall behind me in the outro. Damn context sensitive walls in my house.)

Well there you go! Thats my own wee cover of 99 Problems, feel free to leave a wee comment and let me know what you think. And wrap up warm, the weather’s frightful so it is. Til next time!

love Shambles x

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “To be honest, I’ve not really got THAT many problems…

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Campbell Miller, Campbell Miller. Campbell Miller said: You too, @jonsidwell – 99 Problems http://wp.me/pBvRH-2N […]

  2. Jamie Hewitt says:

    “Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)

    * scanner needed”

    Is that one of your 99 Problems?

    Also, the “you look great” thing is getting old. I ALWAYS look great Campbell.

  3. Shambles says:

    Sorry dude :( I felt like I hadn’t mentioned it in a while. I’ll tone in down. Maybe i’ll start my videos by telling you to get a haircut.

    x

  4. AMY TAYLORRRRRR says:

    ahaha, i just watched this for the SECOND time miller!
    how’s that for you!?
    and syd watched it too, i think we’ve convinced her to come on thurrrsday boyo.
    she says, and i quote (in a very londony accent)
    “THAT IS THE BEST THING WOT I’VE HEARD IN SEVEN WHOLE YEARS!
    HE IS LITERALLY AMAZING, I LOVE HIM.”

    new fan miller, new fan.

    xxx

  5. Shambles says:

    Aw yas! Thats brilliant! Thanks kid :P

Leave a Reply

