My Best Friend Is An Outsider


Hello The World! Or, the three people who read this. Alright, you got me. Hi Mum. After maaaaany months (more than you’d think) my debut EP is soon to be pressed and released! Yay!  The EP is to be titled “Shambles Vs. The Dragonwizard.” That was some day I tell ye. Bloody dragons.

So here for your listening pleasure is the first released track from my E.P, and its called “My Best Friend Is An Outsider.” Please do leave comments with your feedback and whatnot, it would really mean a lot to me :) I’m really excited to finally be finishing this record, its my first ever and its been a long time coming. Thanks to the folk who read my blog and support me and stuff, I pure love you’s all n that. I hope you like the track!

Shambles x

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “My Best Friend Is An Outsider

  1. Trollin' says:

    We like this, my ears and I. All three of us are approvin’ and looking forward to more. So there!

  2. Trollin' says:

    My brain on the other hand thinks this is an outrage and that you should go to the special hell reserved for child molesters and people who talk at the theatre. But we never listen to her, so it’s all ok :D

  3. Shambles says:

    I wholeheartedly agree with everything you’ve said.

  4. AMY TAYLORRRRRR says:

    yes, yes, yes.
    <3

    and i'm happy to know you love me, for listening.
    it would seem i am a regular blog visitor.

    hmmmn.

    x

Leave a Reply

