Ballad of Frank Turner and His Friends

Hello folks, I’ve gone and done a quick wee cover of folk-punk hero Frank Turner‘s song “The Ballad of Me and My Friends,” for your listening displeasure. Thought I might as well, since i’m bored and its sunday. Well, ok its not sunday but it feels like it. And I am bored. Well, if by bored you mean shirking duty, necessity and responsibility all at once. You don’t realise the factors involved sometimes in the recording of a…i’ll stop now before I colour your appreciation (or not) of my track with my own…blue…language, ANYway, here it is. Enjoy!

Comments and feedback welcome as ever :)

Shambles x

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Ballad of Frank Turner and His Friends

  1. martin says:

    lovely stuff as usual matey

  2. April says:

    well done mr, thought it would be worse and i would have to lie, but none was required :P

Leave a Reply

