Studio Diary Episode One

Hey folks! Today I was recording with my good buddy and faithful producer-man Jamie Hewitt and my best bud Neil Slorance (links to the right). It seems like we’re nearly finished recording the E.P, so I thought i’d put together a little studio diary! Its probably fair to say I really bare my soul here, its pretty in-depth and to-the-bone. I hope you enjoy it, and maybe even learn a little something…

Yep. PRETTY intense. Thanks for reading/watching.

Shambles x

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Studio Diary Episode One

  1. Jamie Hewitt says:

    That dance is copyright me by the way. Anyone using it without permission will be sued!

  2. Rob says:

    That was fuckin hilarious man.

  3. Shambles says:

    Haha, thanks brother :)

Leave a Reply

